Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 11 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 11 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 11 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 11 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 13 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 13 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 15 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 18 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 18 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 18 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 28 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 28 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

FlirtWith.com
Racist operators

Racist operators, they love scammers and prostitutes, girls doing webcam, sending pics for money, anything bad is for them, you dare not write anything bad trying to scam you because you will be block…. More

acacielc - September 5, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Pathetic

Pathetic, charge you even if you cancel, don’t even give a confirmation you cancelled, then when you explain you cancelled they say you haven’t hence why you have been charged and you have no proof bu…. More

nudrivelagm - September 4, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
I deleted my profile

Most women on this site are absolutely minging and half of them don’t bother replying and 99 per cent of them have kids I want to go on a date not be a be a quick fix daddy for someone. It is litera…. More

amophecouperoo1 - September 3, 2021
Dil Mil
It is a SCAM

The website is useless. Didn’t meet anyone, got some messages from women 15+ years older than me. It is a SCAM also, because I removed my debit card from their system, I deleted the automatic payment …. More

geventfm - September 2, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
It is a joke

The app was working great until all the sudden none of my messages are going through. I can receive them, but now all the guys I was chatting too are accusing me of ignoring them even though I am acti…. More

uvedenom8o - September 1, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Abusive and harassing

It is a breeding ground which engenders sexual denigration towards women. I am a female service user who spent a few weeks on the dating app. Despite reporting a large number of sexist and sexually ab…. More

blaumiesy8 - August 31, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Absolute rubbish

Absolute rubbish. I’ve have to overrate as minus stars aren’t available. So full of fake profiles and double profiles it’s a complete joke. Should be banned completely.

compact2z - August 30, 2021
Datemyage.com
Not impressed at all

Not impressed at all about it’s service , I had card payments going out every single week of 4.99p and I checked to see if I had a subscription service and I couldn’t find one : weird !! anyway , I e-…. More

lardeenop - August 29, 2021
Tubit.com
Wont be renewing.

I don’t understand the logic of allowing people that we block to see our profile again and again? They are unable to message so why let them see our profiles? This doesn’t make sense…you just want i…. More

teorijskos0 - August 28, 2021
Lovinga.com
I found it a quite boring site

I found it a quite boring site, no one talks/chats at all plus repeated profile’s over & over again, took out a 3 months subscription after a week ask for my money back which they did promptly I might…. More

aschmann77 - August 27, 2021
AsiaCharm.com
Don't waste your money

Don’t waste your money or time subscription to this site. You see the same profiles repeatedly. That includes the ones you’ve rejected, and the ones who’ve rejected you by not replying to your message…. More

tylda3q - August 26, 2021
LovingFeel.com
It is a bunch of con

It is a bunch of con merchants that automatically renew your membership and charge you even when you do not want it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! beware you are warned they intentionally list yo…. More

jonxp4w - August 25, 2021