Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 6 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 6 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 6 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 8 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 24 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Datemyage.com
I met my love

I was on the site for two weeks when I met my love. We initially chatted and then met within the week. We had a mutual attraction towards each other. We are now seeing each other on a regular basis an…. More

makingiri41 - May 16, 2021
Tubit.com
Easy to use app

It is what it is..don’t have high expectations it’s online dating! Easy to use app..I only utilised it for a months subscription so that worked for me..it was clear and easy.

skoalboek3y - May 15, 2021
Lovinga.com
Just be careful

Will meet a few unsavoury men but might be lucky. Just be careful not to give out your information readily. Enjoy the experience. Who knows . You might find the one

scrobesc6k - May 14, 2021
AsiaCharm.com
My experience was average

My experience was average. Most of the men didn’t meet the criteria I selected. Also I experienced a person who lied about wanting to meet someone on this website. He refused to divulge any informatio…. More

dunddumbchumep4 - May 13, 2021
LovingFeel.com
It was ok

It was ok most of the guys are fake. Not what they say they are but thatbisbwirh any dating site. Metbsome men thatvwrre real over this dating on line crap

tvojega3c - May 12, 2021
YourTravelMates.com
Im very happy

Im very happy with the one I have met we have become a couple now I thought things would not work and and I would not meet anyone until I met arech Im very thankful I met him

gvinejee5 - May 11, 2021
OkCupid.com
I read a lot of reviews

I read a lot of reviews here about fake profils on this website. Yes, I have been contacted by many “girls” who’s profile picture includes a phone number with the message “Text me”. I always reported …. More

pxpdut7n - May 10, 2021
CharmDate.com
Good experiences

Good experiences, and I’m happy, find somebody, very nice person, loyal, handsome, faithful, fun, espiritual, good person

fitzberry9152t - May 9, 2021
ChinaLove.com
It's a lot of fake people

It’s a lot of fake people here just want to text and never meet you, but finally I found a really gentlemean and I have a beautiful and honest relationship, Thanks

rofsemamshv - May 8, 2021
Zoosk.com
I have to admit

I have to admit, I was only on this dating site for a week, but I guess I got lucky because I meet a special person and I guess it would have never happened if it wasn’t for trying this site.

hylacemj3 - May 7, 2021
RussianBrides.com
I cannot re-gain the access

They just emailed me that they were able to locate my email address with my original account after I have sent them many emails. However, I have to register with a new account. I cannot re-gain the ac…. More

bananerodu - May 6, 2021
ArabianDate.com
Meet your guy here

Meet your guy here. I did! I am only writing this so i can unsubscribe from site. You should have been happy with what i origianlly wrote

hamacekp6 - May 5, 2021