Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 10 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 10 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 10 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 10 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 10 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 10 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 10 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 11 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 10 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

OkCupid.com
It was well worth

It was well worth the time spent on here. Just be honest with yourself and keep an open mind. Sometimes the one you’re searching for is not what you pictured in your mind.

- March 13, 2020
CharmDate.com
Very good experience for dating site.

Very good experience for dating site. I would use it again.Hope everyone has the same experience. I wish everyone luck in their search. Everyone was nice and pleasant to talk to. Not like other sites …. More

- March 13, 2020
LovingFeel.com
That is priceless

When you see someone, and you feel like she is the one, and you don’t want to see anymore even if you just begin your subscription and you feel that cancelling is the right thing to do….that is pric…. More

- March 12, 2020
RussianBrides.com
It is worth it in the end!

Keep looking it may take a little while but it is worth it in the end! I was skeptical at first but I continued looking online and met someone in my hometown that I would have not met any other way!

- March 12, 2020
Zoosk.com
This is perfect for me

I was only on a couple of weeks and met a wonderful woman thank you so much I work alot and didn’t have time to meet people..This is perfect for me

- March 12, 2020
AsiaCharm.com
I was surprised

I was surprised how many good-looking women were on the site. I was very lucky to meet someone and look forward to the future! Best of luck in the dating world.

- March 9, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Thank you!

The very first person I met off of this website was a who they portrayed themselves to be online and was even better in person than they appeared online. I am looking forward to getting to know him ev…. More

- March 8, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Very affordable price

I think this is a great site for finding true love And a wonderful friend for life. Very affordable price and met other friends on here

- March 5, 2020
RussianBrides.com
This is a great site for meeting women

This is a great site for meeting women. There are scammers (like anywhere nowadays) but I met someone right away. After 4 months, we’re still going strong!

patelkalim - March 4, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Thank you so much

Thank you so much for creating and maintaining this site. I just finished an amazing five month relationship with a woman I met here and have a deep ongoing friendship with another. Being on here has …. More

kefasihang7 - March 4, 2020
AsiaCharm.com
I like this site

Its a good site I would use it again its a well thought out site and good service I really liked the constant updates that had been provided to me it kept things interesting I like this site

- March 4, 2020
Dating.com
I don't regret it for a second

My hopes weren’t high, and I felt stupid for paying for my subscription. But, I met someone that was worth way more than what I paid. I don’t regret it for a second.

- March 3, 2020