Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 9 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 9 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 9 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 11 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 16 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 16 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 16 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 26 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 26 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

FlirtWith.com
It was just a joke

Well, most of the girls on the side were scammers from various locations. They just wanted money to tell you a sad story. It was just a joke. It is not just that. They were all similar scams

meiosesna - July 7, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Stay out

Stay out. They are a dirty and rotten society with no morals or ethics that clearly have customers who betray slave labor! GREAT FAT ATTENTION !!!!

concertsrnrmkq - July 6, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
This is a scam site

This is a scam site, they start messaging you with people they like and text you after your subscription ends, to renew your subscription. total scam !!! Please don’t sign it.

blogdegarce1e - July 5, 2021
Dil Mil
Wasted time and money

There seem to be a lot of crazy and scammers on this site. Too bad we wasted time and money on this.

moritz0u - July 4, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
It's a big useless site.

It’s a big useless site. When I created the profile with the photos, I suddenly received 7 quick messages. After I signed up, I found that all messages come from bots. Don’t trust

b1tchyrican20lv - July 3, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Scammers

Scammers, guys are not who they say they are, just looking for a call for loot, some profiles have guys with sunglasses or blurry photos, or pets, very evasive and monosyllabic conversations.

tetcreertructrz - July 2, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Lot of fakes and scammers

This site should be called a lot of fakes and scammers. In my experience, most men have used outdated photos and lied about their body type. Almost every time I got a correspondence, I definitely thou…. More

daganglo - July 1, 2021
Datemyage.com
A total rip-off

A total rip-off and a great waste of time.

lovelyone4uzk - June 30, 2021
Tubit.com
Not a safe place

This dating site is not a safe place to find a partner, date, or anyone else.

empaginiew - June 29, 2021
Lovinga.com
Not interested in this site

Men I’ve met online only want one thing. It’s money or sex. It’s sad, but I’m not interested in this site anymore. Thank you.

trortsest72 - June 28, 2021
AsiaCharm.com
Zero stars

The staff seem totally unable to control the scammers and scammers. If zero stars were an option; this is the evaluation I would give.

vohana9x - June 27, 2021
LovingFeel.com
This site is FULL of scammers

This site is FULL of scammers and scammers. I can’t even count how many scam messages I have received. The only reason I haven’t deleted my account yet is because I undertake to report every scam / fr…. More

meunjv - June 26, 2021