Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 16 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 16 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 16 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
Just not happening on Tubit

I was pressured into trying a dating site and told about Tubit. After a little while I set up my account and started browsing the carousel and searching locally. Waste of time. No one responds because…. More

espedit6a - October 18, 2020
Lovinga.com
Very dissatisfied with Lovinga.com

They advertise this site as free. Not true! You can set up a profile and look at others but you have to pay A LOT to communicate to those on the site. Due to being very dissatisfied with their service…. More

delluca52 - October 17, 2020
Lovinga.com
Save your money & go elsewhere

Save your money & go elsewhere or try something different – actually approach people, use your connections & avoid those who hide behind the Internet looking for the love of their life.

bavavasut - October 16, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com is not a reputable company

Letmedate.com is not a reputable company and they don’t handle complaints well. They are great scammers and claim to have many more members than they have.

7arzlvw - October 16, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com has the worst choices

Lovinga.com has the worst choices of men, they’re weird looking (like they just got out of prison) and the few good ones are fake accounts. I asked very early on to cancel my subscription and they nev…. More

azzukn - October 13, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Stay away from Letmedate

Stay away from Letmedate.It is a fake itself!

jonxp4w - October 12, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is really a fake website

Guys! Datemyage is really a fake website, created for the purpose of debit money from you bank account automatic renew. I have cancelled my subscription but monthly subscription amount is being debite…. More

nooddrangk1 - October 12, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is a total fake

Once you sign up all you get is intense pressure to upgrade or boost. I messaged 20 ladies in a row as quickly as possible and did not get one response. I was supposed to have unlimited messaging. Thi…. More

appamibennafe - October 12, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is functionally impaired!

Datemyage is functionally impaired! Unfortunately I signed up for six months on a recommendation from a friend who only tested it… can’t wait for the contract to expire! I’ll give it one star for……. More

folijezv - October 10, 2020
Tubit.com
Was unhappy with Tubit

Was unhappy with Tubit right after signing up and just got worse. Will never refer it to anyone. Does anyone have a preference a good dating website?

ututlatqj - October 10, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate don't care about customers

They don’t care about customers, they just want to make customers’ wallets thinner by taking their money.

elhilorojoaa - October 9, 2020
Datemyage.com
Most members are not active on Datemyage

Most profiles are not members. Most members are not active. Leaving very limited possibilities for matches. Not given credit for days when not able to access website. Not able to sign into my account …. More

ey1a2k1 - October 8, 2020