Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 16 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 16 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 16 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Datemyage.com
I want to thank Datemyage.com

I want to thank Datemyage.com and all their team for their services! I’ve spent a lot of time on different dating websites and finally I found that only one girl on Datemyage.com.

moornsmenna9a - September 4, 2020
Lovinga.com
I've been on Lovinga.com

This is the best dating site I found so far.I’ve been on Lovinga.com for like 2 months. I have had four dates. Once you upgrade your profile you will have great possibilities.

fushanih1 - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
Being member of Tubit

I have good experience of being member of Tubit, there I met someone special for me, so I hope I catched the luck to meet her this spring! Thank you for the service and support

solofelaez - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage was a first time experience

Datemyage was a first time experience for me and it was fun, I had a good time and I met someone soon enough and now we’re together and everything is just great!!!!!

abo2rinlu - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
I had good experience with Tubit.com

I had good experience with Tubit.com, found several real ladies to communicate with. No tricks with fakes, absolutely normal correspondence for serious intentions.

myforyoukl - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Such a cool website Lovinga.com

Such a cool website Lovinga.com, was never that impressed by dating websites. I met 4 Hot girls in person thanks to Lovinga

verbryselmd - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Met some nice women through Lovinga.com

More than just one site. While I had met some nice women through Lovinga.com. I’m still single. Ive gone on around six dates with three different women.

raktad1l - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com
I would like to suggest Tubit.com

I would like to suggest Tubit.com network for other, couse it is simple cheap and well designed, lots ofcommunication and good support

halselenuemab4u - September 1, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is absolutely the best

I’ve been on a few sites. Datemyage is absolutely the best. Due to there being tons of quality people, I not only met someone great but I made a few new friends along the way. Highly recommend!

tanyettahv - September 1, 2020
AmoLatina.com
All the best

I met and fell in love with an amazing woman from this site. Grace and I got engaged last week and I couldn’t be happier. All the best to everyone looking for love.

longformaqd - July 16, 2020
CharmDate.com
I met my dream partner

I met my dream partner fell in love and am planning on making her my bride in the near future.

t1zahp - July 16, 2020
Dating.com
Very fun

Very fun and good I met my soul mate here

pokucasd - July 13, 2020