Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 8 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 8 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 8 reviews )
OKCupid.com
( 8 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 8 reviews )
zoosk.com
( 8 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 8 reviews )
Dating.com
( 8 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 9 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 8 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

zoosk.com
Awful!

This is not a dating site its a hook up site! Awful!

- January 9, 2020
Dating.com
Beware of the people you meet on this site.

Beware of the people you meet on this site.

- January 8, 2020
Dating.com
Absolutely disgusting!

Absolutely disgusting!

alessandraalessandra - January 4, 2020
LovingFeel.com
This dating website is a trash

I would never waste my time, energy and money on this site again! This dating website is a trash ! Don’t waste your money and energy at all !!!! I won’t renew mine and I would never be on that website…. More

- January 4, 2020
OKCupid.com
Don’t Use this website

You can quickly lose control of your identity on this site. Be very careful!!

- January 4, 2020
CharmDate.com
This site is a complete waste of time

This site is a complete waste of time. I think I only meet one person the entire time I was on the site.

- January 4, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
Not worth the money or time

Not worth the money or time

- December 28, 2019
Russianbrides.com
This is a horrible site

This is a horrible site. I would recommend any other site over this one. Plus the customer service is terrible. They need to learn how to respect there customers!!!

- December 27, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
I would NOT recommend using this site, ever.

I would NOT recommend using this site, ever.

- December 27, 2019
zoosk.com
Site is the worst of the worst

This dating web site is the worst of the worst. Don;t waste your time or money dealing with these clowns.

- December 24, 2019
Amolatina.com
Not good website for friends or dating

Not good website for friends or dating, some scammers there, most of the ladies do not reply. and most of the ladies block guys for different reasons for which I have yet to figure out. Its a waste of…. More

- December 23, 2019
Chinalove.com
I definitely would not recommend!

I definitely would not recommend!

- December 23, 2019