Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LovingFeel.com
( 4 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 4 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 4 reviews )
OKCupid.com
( 4 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 4 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 4 reviews )
zoosk.com
( 4 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 4 reviews )
Dating.com
( 4 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 4 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 5 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 4 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AsiaCharm.com
First very expensive

First very expensive constant grab money site for very little other than make them more wealthy write a personal profile and include anything they dont like and they alter it loads are not paid member…. More

cibena69 - November 1, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Many of the photos don't look authentic

Does anyone get a reply from anyone on LovingFeel.com? I don’t mean a ‘tell me more about yourself’ reply, I mean an actual reply that is meaningful from someone on the site? You see no one on the sit…. More

losbrachvn - November 1, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
End up not satisfied

Has limited features, limited options. You cannot even filter what you are looking for, and when you go through all the options available, you end up not satisfied.

punxpinayul - November 1, 2019
OKCupid.com
What a waste of money and time

Seems that everything is automatically manipulated. Most of the profiles sound fake… What a waste of money and time…

adesseacamnrx - November 1, 2019
CharmDate.com
Never use it.

Never use it.

uppyfirh2 - November 1, 2019
Chinalove.com
The worst possible dating site!

The worst possible dating site! It’s very unfriendly. Can’t see the person’s profile before answering yes or no.

216digitoshl - November 1, 2019
zoosk.com
Hate this con artist

Hate this con artist

pyroxylonf - November 1, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Russianbrides is a joke

Russianbrides.com is a joke, and waste of time and money, everything costs, should be free after you subscribe

rauddi36 - November 1, 2019
ArabianDate.com
I absolutely hate ArabianDate.com

I absolutely hate ArabianDate.com for lying to and taking advantage of men looking for love….

crinashm - November 1, 2019
Dating.com
This site is terrible.

This site is terrible.

flotats9i - November 1, 2019
Amolatina.com
My matches are fake

Just in case they read these things, I won’t say in what way, but they have a poorly written algorithm to generate fake profiles that make it pretty obvious. I’m assuming that in areas where they have…. More

gomadasbl - November 1, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
I am thoroughly disappointed.

I am thoroughly disappointed.

teleksuf - November 1, 2019