Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 18 reviews )
AsiaCharm.com
( 18 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 18 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 18 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 18 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com is awful!

YourLatinMates.com is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want. You have to go through each profile you can’t just see all the profiles. Zoosk changed t…. More

altemaalfp - December 16, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com lied stated

I was over charged on my card twice. No longer can they be reached by phone. They did not respond to any of my online requests. I contacted my CC company and YourLatinMates.com lied stated that I was …. More

zabunio0t - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
Disappointed with YourLatinMates.com

If you want to meet anyone on YourLatinMates.com, you have to pay. Simple as that You cannot read or send messages without a paying membership. YourLatinMates.com is not free. Majorly disappointed wit…. More

narwany5i - December 14, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is Not cool

I almost got in trouble with my sweetheart because I appeared to be active when I jumped through hoops to cancel my subscription. YourLoveMeet is Not cool

carolaluciole0a - December 13, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is total scam

When you are a free member you instantly start getting messages from impossibly beautiful women who are obviously nothing more than YourLoveMeet bots trying to bait you into signing up so you can read…. More

svrab66 - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com is Fake

YourLoveMeet.com is Fake Waste of money Worst customer support ever. Indians that can not write or speak English. No responses even the profiles that say they are real are fake. They pay for fake prof…. More

coalgeappelveo9 - December 11, 2020
AsiaCharm.com
Keep trying

There’s hope out just keep trying to find the one. See where it takes you

jhranyu47 - December 10, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Yes a lot depends on luck

Yes a lot depends on luck. But obviously on your self and profile. What your looking for And people are on site who you both see interested in each other’s points of view and look ok.

izenzeleip - December 9, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
I personally want to thank

I personally want to thank for helping me find my perfect partner and soulmate.

ensayovisualpc - December 8, 2020
OkCupid.com
I really found it easy to chat

I want to start by saying how much I really liked the layout and the accessibility around the site. There were so many genuine people here to connect with and I really found it easy to chat with them …. More

pridigato - December 7, 2020
CharmDate.com
Best for me

After trying another site, I found this one to be the best for me. It is never easy to find a compatible person and I am glad the I persevered. I was only looking for women.

nautat1l - December 6, 2020
ChinaLove.com
We had immediate chemistry

I found the perfect match for me on this site… we had immediate chemistry and connection on the our 1st date.

cserfa4f - December 5, 2020